Home > General > Disappointed with yoga teachers…

Disappointed with yoga teachers…


I have paid back all the load from my dear friend. $30000. Well, it wasn’t easy at all. I have had hard time on it. But think on the bright side, 5 months, I can pay $30000 ($3840USD). Why Can’t I save more per month in the future? I started to watch out every penny I spend now with the mobile apps, which help me alot for this really.

Feeling a little bit down lately, I am not very motivated to go for yoga since that happened. But think in positive way, visualize the future, the benefit I got from yoga, I should keep going with no doubt and be happy. Anyway I pay for my classes, I shouldn’t be treated badly. I am very disappointed with some yoga teachers being very rude and below standard with their attitude. Some of them really can do the poses but still evil or bitch under their skin, really.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

