Home > General > My $1080 Budget Challenge Updates

My $1080 Budget Challenge Updates


3/8  $0

4/8  $99 ( KFC Bucket)

5/8  $0

6/8  $116.3 ( supermarket 89.1, magazine 15, drink5.2, vegetable7)

7/8  $100.9 ( supermarket)

8/8  $0

LEFT $763.89

I bought a bag of rice, bread, noodles from supermarket .. gonna cook my meals on weekend and night time. Hence I did spend some money on those stuff. Hopefully I willbe able to make it.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

