Home > General > balance eeeeeeee

balance eeeeeeee


Did I tell you that I TRIED to resign on last Friday? But it wasn’t sucessed… it wasn’t.. And I am staying at the moment. But I don’t know how long I could last for… And I am looking for NEW job yes!

Work is crazy busy, study is busy too.. and I don’t have a chance to read anything for my assisment.

Now, I just want to find a balance of my life… I am lost and falling apart….

Categories: General
  1. 444
    September 8, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    How is it going with the guy from the UK? Is he a white guy? You said you like the caucasian men, right? ;o) Go for it! Does he still talk to you?

  2. livemylifebetter
    September 10, 2010 at 6:16 am

    oh dear. online dating site is always full of scamsssssss. i m lucky didnt fall in his scam tho. He said he sent me a parcel then a malaysian guy called from malaysia said they found currency int he parcel and wanted me to pay the chrages $500. Couldn’t believe it, I saw the UK guy on cam, talked on phone.. but ended up its a scam.. of course there are many hints within the conversations I haven’t mentioned it here. On weekend will post about this scam!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

