Home > General > ‘ You should back off’

‘ You should back off’


I have to tell you that

You are not my everything.

You can’t occupy my 24 hours.

You are just part of my life and you should back off a bit.

I will just give you Max 10 hours a day and 5.5 days a week.

You can’t make me spend longer hours than 55 hours per week.

You should shut your mouth and stop barking as Iwill shoot you any miniute. Don’t mess with me!

BACK OFF! BACK OFF Psycho Bitch!

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

