Home > General > Dating site story Part 2

Dating site story Part 2


OK , so after the scammer Patrick from OKcupid, I met another John Lal, sunrise_wave, who is an indian from San Fransisco. Once again, fell in love with me on 1st 2 chats ( and I am very easy to fall in love), said flying over in Feb, we talked on phone, cam… he said he is a nurse working in the clinic… but his clinic or hospital name couldn’t be search on yahoo or google. .. one time he said his uniform was light blue, the other time he said they don’t need to wear one. blabhalbh… anyway, after 2 weeks chats,sweet on cam,  he disconnected, with no sign at all. He just didn’t reply message, not answered calls. Then I found out he had already deleted me on msn. Sigh.. How many of these I have to go through till I could find the right one? One time I heard him on the cam, when he answered a call, he called the other side – Patni, which means wife in Hindi. So did it mean he is married and had a wife in India?  Well, I shouldn’t be too desperate. I should stick my gun on the white boys…. Well, I keep looking again now…..

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

