Home > General > The more busy, the more things I haven’t done…

The more busy, the more things I haven’t done…


I feel like I have done nothing much lately, even I have been complaining a lot how busy with the FK job and study. Frankly, the more busy I am; the more things I have not get done. Isn’t it weird? Do you have such kind of feeling? Anyway, I have to be a list maker and strict on that again. Yep I have not been listing things I need to be done lately. NOW is time to make things happen and get them done.

Here is next week to do list….

1. get the lesson plans and study done by Monday

2. Yoga on Tue evening

3. Find the book I need for study

4. Go to evening class on Wed

5. Finish the observation forms by Thu

6. Yoga on Fri

7. Go to BU library on Sat afternoon

8. Go out to meet a guy on weekend ( I don’t know who to meet yet LOL)

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

