Home > Happy Wednesday- 3 Happy Things of the WEEK > 3 Happy Things of the Week

3 Happy Things of the Week


I should be the one to create a happy life.

I should be the one to make my life meaningful and colourful.

Therefore, I wanna think more positive on things in my life… 3 HAPPY things of this week ..

1. My study makes me happy evening it is tough. But I enjoy being a student and searching books in the library…

2. Dave bought me 3 packs chocolates from his european trip. Nice ones yumm. And he bought me Thai dinner and I COULD order and ENJOY my FAVOURITE STEAMED FISH ON MY OWN!!!

3. I finished 7 weeks lesson plans and it was like a life long task.

YAY.. I should celebrate 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

