Home > General > Finally I lost almost 1 kg

Finally I lost almost 1 kg


Now is 60.5kg 🙂   sticking on my new high protein diet Hopefully will lose more in next week… I can’t weight

I start feeling a bit weak, easy to feel it when I walk up stairs.. but I should be ok as I eat enough meat and vegetable, I don’t just high fat food, mainly just lean beef and tuna , plus fruit and salad. I have small bowl of macaroni and slice of toast in the morning as well.. I just took a test on facebook. It says my ideal weight is 52.2kg. Still have 11 kgs to lose.. I have to make it happen!!! Going to yoga today!

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

