Home > General > Enjoying my school life

Enjoying my school life


I start to enjoy my school life now. We talk and joke when we see.. pretty supportive and nice of them. My mind-set is changing now as I can see the school can be my second home now. Well I have that thought for a while. I remember the 1st day I walked into the classroom, I felt like ‘ Oh My God! How am I going to survive in these few years. But now my feeling and mind have been changing. I started to and learnt to love my school life now, which is a good sign!

Am definately going for yoga in a 15 mins! I force myself to go, I told myself must go.

 

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

