Happy Wednesday Again


What are your  3 HAPPY THINGS ?

Mine are mm…

1. I lost 1 kg from not intake carb and remaining high protein diet. I start to feel a bit weak.. mmmm not much strength kind. I guess  I need to eat more lean meat tho.Anyway I have seen my recently picture took by workmates.. I am terribly fat in those…

2.  Got a call from Dave. He is going to take a week holiday. So I can concentrate on my assignment this weekend.

3. There are few kids in classes they really cute and I love them so much 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

