Home > General > less fat, more muscle

less fat, more muscle


I have been doing yoga on Tue and Sun regularly. I try my best as whenever I think of paying HK$688 (90USD) per month. I am so sure I need to practice as much as I can and achieve something. My goal is to get to next level by march.

I didn’t have the money to pay for 2 subjects for the next semester. I just paid for 1 instead. Well, I will go on 3 yoga lessons a week by Jan as I will just go to school one evening by the time. I need less fat and more muscle……..

Why didn’t I have enough money for the school fee? because I failed on my saving plan. I really have no sense of how to control my spending. I keep failing on it all the time. But next month, I will just have to hide the saving money at somewhere…

I met a nice guy, but he is married. So…… keep looking… I have no interest to drag myself into such  dead corner.. where are those good nice single men?\

Categories: General
  1. November 23, 2010 at 5:58 am

    YOGA is hard… good work! I took birkam yoga for a month and about died. It is just so expensive here or I would totally do it. I loved how I felt after and there wasnt that who going to the gym feeling.

  2. livemylifebetter
    November 26, 2010 at 10:05 pm

    i like the feeling after yoga also… not the process tho LOL
    Once again, Congrats MRS… very happy to see u married with nice guy 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

