Home > General > Isn’t it ricdiculous?

Isn’t it ricdiculous?


I am taking a day off for catching up my work… that is ridiculous isn’t it?

With this work, I have no life at all. I really shouldn’t wake at 2 am and try to finish paper work. You must wonder what do we do during working hours.

Well my working hours is pretty long from 8 am to 5.30.  We have 30 mins lunch break.

Usually we have morning meeting at 8ish and then 12.10 – 12. 40 lunch break. ! 12.40- 13. 15.. some time meeting again. after all classes finished. We prepare 10th anniversary gala day. No chance for us to do paper work or prepare lessons at all. It is totally ridiculous. Hence I am really seriously going to hand my resign letter and look for another school.  Giving 3 month notice… sigh..

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

