Home > General > Moving Room

Moving Room


Hey I am moving to the next room. Well.. yes the other side of the wall LOL. It is slightly bigger and People wouldn’t hear my toilet flush. It worths for this reason already.

On the other hand, I am thinking and still thinking if I should move my blog to blogger … http://www.livemylifebetter.blogspot.com/

Blogger seems to be more flexible to let me do things plus Adsense isn’t allowed on word press…

Categories: General
  1. 444
    November 29, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    Well, good luck moving and moving your blog. I will read it wherever it is – I enjoy hearing about life in Hong Kong. That is where you are, right? I hope it was OK to say it – hope it’s not a secret. If I said something wrong, you can delete my comment.

    Blogger is easy to use, so you may like it better than WordPress. But please bring your cute little drawings over! (the girl with the laptop, suitcase, and the sneakers.)

    • livemylifebetter
      November 29, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      Hi dear, yes I am from Hong Kong. I am happy to know u like to read from me tho 🙂
      I have move to blogger now
      here is the link http://livemylifebetter.blogspot.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

